The Construction Corner – January 21, 2022January 21, 2022

This issue includes: A picture of the completed Corrigan library, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, January 24 to Friday, January 28, And a pictures…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner, January 14, 2022January 14, 2022

This issue includes: Renderings of the pond at PVN, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, January 17 to Friday, January 21, And a pictures of…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – January 7, 2022January 7, 2022

This issue includes: Pictures of progress in the Corrigan building, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, January 10 to Friday, January 14, And a picture…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – December 30, 2021December 30, 2021

This issue includes: Pictures of the Corrigan building before and after the remodel, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, January 3 to Friday, January 7,…

Keep Reading

PVN hosts annual Candlelight DinnersDecember 17, 2021

Presbyterian Village North (PVN) hosted their annual Candlelight Dinner from December 13 – 15 in Landings Café beginning at 5:30 each night. This year, the dinner was held on four…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – December 17, 2021December 17, 2021

This issue includes: Pictures of cabinet installation outside The Hawthorne, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, December 20 to Friday, December 24, And progress pictures…

Keep Reading

PVN Holds Holiday-Themed Door Decorating ContestDecember 10, 2021

The PVN life enrichment team held a holiday-themed door decorating contest on Friday, December 10 for independent living residents. Three individuals judged the doors and announced the following winners: 1st…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – December 10, 2021December 10, 2021

This issue includes: Pictures of stone installation outside The Hawthorne, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, December 13 to Friday, December 17, And progress pictures…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – December 3, 2021December 3, 2021

This issue includes: Pictures of resident tours of the Corrigan, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, December 6 to Friday, December 10, And progress pictures…

Keep Reading