The Construction Corner – November 19, 2021November 19, 2021

This issue includes: A look back in a year of The Construction Corner, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, November 22 to Friday, November 26,…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner- November 5, 2021November 5, 2021

This issue includes: A picture of a PVN resident in costume as an Andres construction worker, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, November 8 to…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – October 29, 2021October 29, 2021

This issue includes: A picture of a PVN and Andres teammate during construction visits, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, November 1 to Friday, November…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – October 22, 2021October 22, 2021

This issue includes: A look at PVN teammates and their view from the top of The Hawthorne, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, October 25…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – October 15, 2021October 15, 2021

This issue includes: The a sneak peak at the Outlook at Windhaven show-kitchen, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, October 18 to Friday, October 22,…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – October 8, 2021October 8, 2021

This issue includes: The construction continues on The Hawthorne, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, October 11 to Friday, October 15, And progress pictures of…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – October 1, 2021October 1, 2021

This issue includes: The new signs at the Outlook at Windhaven Information Center, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, October 4 to Friday, October 8,…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – September 24, 2021September 24, 2021

This issue includes: The window installation at The Hawthorne, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, September 27 to Friday, October 1, And progress pictures of…

Keep Reading

The Construction Corner – September 17, 2021September 17, 2021

This issue includes: The gatehouse ribbon cutting and unveiling of the plaque, A guide to what construction is doing at PVN from Monday, September 20 to Friday, September 24, And…

Keep Reading